Testimonials & Reviews

Marsha E. Gorens, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Near West Side, Chicago, IL

9 total reviews

Dr. Marsha E. Gorens always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marsha E. Gorens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marla B.
Submitted 03/29/18
Most relaxed Dr. Visits ever!
Montrice L.
Submitted 03/05/18
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Gorens since 2013. She and her staff has always provided me with exceptional service.
Marie W.
Submitted 02/24/18
Joanne always greets you with a warm congenial demeanor and Dr Goren is the Ultimate Professional
Sheena F.
Submitted 02/24/18
Dr. Gorens is awesome! Dr. Gorens is professional, she genuinely cares about her patients, she takes her time with you and a great listener which makes her an excellent doctor. Oh and she is very pretty!
Valerie G.
Submitted 02/22/18
I have worked with Dr. Gorens for over 20 years and she has been consistent in providing cutting-edge services and products to all of her clients. I admire her listening skills and dedication to my total health. I also think highly of her office staff!
Rosalyn B.
Submitted 02/21/18
Dr. Gorens is always on the cutting edge of the latest information in medical science.
Sandra F.
Submitted 02/21/18
Dr. Gorens is genuinely a caring physician. She is very thorough with her patients and genuinely cares about how her patients.
Katherine K.
Submitted 02/18/18
Dr. Gorens is very good with her patients. Always very caring and understanding
Jennifer M.
Submitted 02/16/18
I received pellets from Dr. Gorens and she took time to answers my questions with complete attention. It was much appreciated.